Thomas Lascheit

LV® Master Trainer & LV® Course Instructor

http://www.thomaslascheit.de

personal website

German, English, Dutch

Languages

LAX VOX® is the "reset button" for the voice.

Thomas Lascheit

Research & Development
LV® Voice Therapy & LV® Voice Transition

Thomas, *1983, lives in Berlin. He is the managing director of the shop for LAX VOX® products. As Dipl. Speech therapist (NL), he is specialized in voice therapy and voice transition. He works as a vocal coach with singers, actors and speakers. He works as a lecturer for renowned training institutes. He is the co-founder of LaKru® Voice Transition, co-author of the collection of materials for voice work with trans*, and has many years of experience in Estill Voice Training®. Thomas is a singer and has many years of stage experience as a musical performer at the Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden.

“I learned about LAX VOX® from Stephanie and thought it was a little strange at first. What good was it going to do? I didn’t understand how helpful LAX VOX® was until I had voice problems myself and sought help. That’s when I remembered the LAX VOX® tube. It was amazing how three minutes of laxvoxing relieved my discomfort. Thanks to LAX VOX® I quickly regained my voice and was able to sing and work again. Since then I am a convinced LAX VOX® lover. As the owner of the shop for LAX VOX® products and as LV® Course Instructor, the quality and origin of our products (everything “made in Germany”) and our workshops are very important to me. I am passionately involved in the LV®I and am happy that we can use this opportunity to bring LAX VOX® closer to everyone’s heart, or rather “to the voice”.”

Research & Development
LV® Voice Therapy & LV® Voice Transition

Thomas, *1983, lives in Berlin. He is the managing director of the shop for LAX VOX® products. As Dipl. Speech therapist (NL), he is specialized in voice therapy and voice transition. He works as a vocal coach with singers, actors and speakers. He works as a lecturer for renowned training institutes. He is the co-founder of LaKru® Voice Transition, co-author of the collection of materials for voice work with trans*, and has many years of experience in Estill Voice Training®. Thomas is a singer and has many years of stage experience as a musical performer at the Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden.

“I learned about LAX VOX® from Stephanie and thought it was a little strange at first. What good was it going to do? I didn’t understand how helpful LAX VOX® was until I had voice problems myself and sought help. That’s when I remembered the LAX VOX® tube. It was amazing how three minutes of laxvoxing relieved my discomfort. Thanks to LAX VOX® I quickly regained my voice and was able to sing and work again. Since then I am a convinced LAX VOX® lover. As the owner of the shop for LAX VOX® products and as LV® Course Instructor, the quality and origin of our products (everything “made in Germany”) and our workshops are very important to me. I am passionately involved in the LV®I and am happy that we can use this opportunity to bring LAX VOX® closer to everyone’s heart, or rather “to the voice”.”

Thomas will answer all your questions and help you reach your voice goal. Thomas teaches in German, Dutch and English.

Book your individual LAX VOX® voice coaching now with

Thomas Lascheit

Thomas Lascheit

LV® Master Trainer & LV® Course Instructor

http://www.thomaslascheit.de

persönliche Webseite

Deutsch, Englisch, Niederländisch

Sprachen

"LAX VOX® ist der "Reset-Knopf" für die Stimme."

Thomas Lascheit

Forschung & Entwicklung
LV® Voice Therapy & LV® Voice Transition

Thomas, *1983, lebt in Berlin. Er ist Geschäftsführer des Shops für LAX VOX® Produkte. Als Dipl. Logopäde (NL) ist er spezialisiert auf den Fachbereich Stimmtherapie und Stimmtransition. Er arbeitet als Vocal Coach mit Sänger*innen, Schauspieler*innen und Sprecher*innen. Als Dozent ist er für namhafte Fortbildungsinstitute tätig. Er ist Mitbegründer der LaKru®-Stimmtransition, Co-Autor der Materialsammlung für die Stimmarbeit mit Trans* und hat langjährige Erfahrung im Estill Voice Training®. Thomas ist Sänger und hat jahrelange Bühnenerfahrung als Musicaldarsteller am Hessischen Staatstheater Wiesbaden. 

„Ich lernte LAX VOX® von Stephanie kennen und fand es erst etwas seltsam. Was sollte das denn schon bringen? Ich verstanden erst, wie hilfreich LAX VOX® ist, als ich selbst Stimmprobleme hatte und Hilfe suchte. Da fiel mir der LAX VOX®-Schlauch wieder ein. Es war erstaunlich, wie drei Minuten laxvoxen meine Beschwerden gelindert hat. Dank LAX VOX® kam ich schnell zu Stimme und konnte wieder singen und arbeiten. Seit dem bin ich überzeugter LAX VOX® Lover. Als Inhaber des Shops für LAX VOX® Produkte und als LV® Course Instructor liegt mir die Qualität und Herkunft unserer Produkte (alles “made in Germany”) und unsere Workshops sehr am Herzen. Leidenschaftlich gern bringe ich mich ins LV®I ein und freue mich, dass wir auf diesem Wege allen LAX VOX® näher ans Herz, oder besser gesagt “an die Stimme” legen können.“

Forschung & Entwicklung
LV® Voice Therapy & LV® Voice Transition

Thomas, *1983, lebt in Berlin. Er ist Geschäftsführer des Shops für LAX VOX® Produkte. Als Dipl. Logopäde (NL) ist er spezialisiert auf den Fachbereich Stimmtherapie und Stimmtransition. Er arbeitet als Vocal Coach mit Sänger*innen, Schauspieler*innen und Sprecher*innen. Als Dozent ist er für namhafte Fortbildungsinstitute tätig. Er ist Mitbegründer der LaKru®-Stimmtransition, Co-Autor der Materialsammlung für die Stimmarbeit mit Trans* und hat langjährige Erfahrung im Estill Voice Training®. Thomas ist Sänger und hat jahrelange Bühnenerfahrung als Musicaldarsteller am Hessischen Staatstheater Wiesbaden. 

„Ich lernte LAX VOX® von Stephanie kennen und fand es erst etwas seltsam. Was sollte das denn schon bringen? Ich verstanden erst, wie hilfreich LAX VOX® ist, als ich selbst Stimmprobleme hatte und Hilfe suchte. Da fiel mir der LAX VOX®-Schlauch wieder ein. Es war erstaunlich, wie drei Minuten laxvoxen meine Beschwerden gelindert hat. Dank LAX VOX® kam ich schnell zu Stimme und konnte wieder singen und arbeiten. Seit dem bin ich überzeugter LAX VOX® Lover. Als Inhaber des Shops für LAX VOX® Produkte und als LV® Course Instructor liegt mir die Qualität und Herkunft unserer Produkte (alles “made in Germany”) und unsere Workshops sehr am Herzen. Leidenschaftlich gern bringe ich mich ins LV®I ein und freue mich, dass wir auf diesem Wege allen LAX VOX® näher ans Herz, oder besser gesagt “an die Stimme” legen können.“

Thomas beantwortet dir all deine Fragen und hilft dir, dein Stimmziel zu erreichen. Thomas unterrichtet auf Deutsch, Niederländisch und Englisch.

Buche jetzt dein individuelles LAX VOX®-Stimmcoaching

Thomas Lascheit